- Uninstall Incredibuild on your Coordinator.
- Install the new (older) version of Incredibuild on the same machine.
Rolling Back to a Previous Version
Last updated on Mar 08, 2023
You can roll back to a previous version of Incredibuild, however your Coordinator settings will not be transferred to the new environment.