- Uninstall Incredibuild on your Coordinator.
- Install the new (older) version of Incredibuild on the same machine.
Rolling Back (Downgrade) to a Previous Version
Last updated on Jul 09, 2023
You can roll back (downgrade) to a previous version of Incredibuild, however your Coordinator settings will not be transferred to the new environment.